

Adopt-the-Shoreline Board Members

Board Member Organization

Josie Barlow Lake of the Ozarks State Park

Barry Campbell Zone 8 Coordinator

Terry Cleary Zone 7 Coordinator

Trisha Creach Camdenton Chamber of Commerce

Tim Jacobsen Lake Ozarks Convention & Visitors Bureau

Mark Jordan Ameren Services

Mike Kenagy Lake Ozark Marine Dealers Association

Rick King Zone 4 Coordinator

Jeff Krantz Krantz and Associates

Karie Maassen Lake Ozarks West Chamber of Commerce

Bruce Mitchell Zone 10 Coordinator

Donn Nelson Zone 5 Coordinator

Johnie Ray Zone 2 Coordinator

Jan Shireman Zone 9 Coordinator

Jack Stockwell Osage Community Elks Lodge #2705

Greg Stoner Missouri Department of Conservation

Phil Thompson Zone 1 Coordinator

Bruce Thomson Zone 3 Coordinator

Bryan Vance Ameren Services

Dave Wall Missouri State Highway Patrol, Water Division

Wendy White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce

Ron Witt Zone 6 Coordinator

Warren Witt Chairman, Adopt-the-Shoreline